Chinese SKS Surplus Semi-Auto Rifle, 7.62x39mm, 5 Rounds, Wood Stock


SKU: RIFLE:700002558 Condition: Surplus
Brand: Surplus Model #: SKSCH-RIFLE

Available for Purchase: Yes

$239.99

16 Available



Add To Cart
OR
Overall Satisfaction
7 Review(s)

Chinese SKS Surplus Semi-Auto Rifle, 7.62x39mm, 5 Rounds, Wood Stock


Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Good value shooter ! Review by Michael
Overall Satisfaction
Received my sks January 28 2019. Shipping from Ontario to Alberta was prompt , tracking number was provided. The rifle was packaged very well in a sturdy cardboard box and also contained a small plastic oil bottle and instruction manual. Overall condition of the rifle is as described in the listing, it’s a surplus refurbished rifle. I would grade mine as being in good used condition. upon stripping the rifle all internal parts such as the op rod , bolt , recoil spring etc all look to be in excellent to new condition. Stock is solid with no cracks , or damage to the wood.
I’m very happy with my rifle for the price I paid, based on what I received i would definitely recommend these rifles to buy.
(Posted on 19-01-29)
Chinese SKS Review by Scott
Overall Satisfaction
Very happy with this rifle, couldn't be better. If you are looking for a safe queen this isn't it. If you're looking for something to use and abuse this is exactly what you are looking for. Mechanically excellent, stock nice and greasy with some character marks, AAAA ++++, Thank you Bullseye! (Posted on 17-08-04)
Typical Chinese Refurb Review by Chris
Overall Satisfaction
The gun is a military made gun in Factory 26, and not one made just for commercial use which is good. Besides that, it's just a typical Chinese refurbished gun. A mismatch of serial numbers and my bolt carrier isn't even stamped (Posted on 17-08-04)
miracles are out there! Review by JohnC
Overall Satisfaction
Waited one extra week for this rifle and surprisingly found out It came from the same province where I born!!! Miracles are out there folks! (Posted on 17-08-01)
Excellent SKS , very happy at the quality of their construction!! Review by Hightrail
Overall Satisfaction
Excellent SKS , very happy at the quality of their construction!! (Posted on 17-04-17)
Bought one , all matching and in Very good condition Review by Hightrail
Overall Satisfaction
Bought one , all matching and in Very good condition , excellent service !! (Posted on 17-03-28)
Very good service, shipping fast! Review by Roy B
Overall Satisfaction
Bought 3 SKS rifles online a couple of weeks ago, shipping fast. The two of that they gave me were in good condition! There is one even with all numbers matched! (Posted on 17-03-18)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register






* Stock image may be displayed. Actual product may not be exactly as shown.

* We do our best to keep online inventory quantity adjusted to match the retail store. However, please be advised that there is a delay when current levels are synced. All inventory is synced every few hours during business hours.