C-Products LAR-15 .223 Rem / 5.56 10 Round Pistol Magazine


SKU: MAGAZINES:766897410949 Condition: New
Brand: C-Products Model #: LAR-15

Available for Purchase: Yes

$31.99

381 Available



Add To Cart
OR
Overall Satisfaction
13 Review(s)

C-Products LAR-15 .223 Rem / 5.56 10 Round Pistol Magazine


Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great product LAR-15 .223 Rem / 5.56 10 Round Pistol Magazine Review by Gary
Overall Satisfaction
Hi,
I use these in my Daniel Defense MK-18 and V7. Absolutely no feed issues, easy to load and always eject properly.
Definitely a good buy to consider. You won't be unhappy with these. (Posted on 18-02-16)
Works great in both my rifles Review by Roger
Overall Satisfaction
Recently bought 4. They all work perfect in my Bushmaster and my Type 97. (Posted on 17-12-06)
Excellent in multiple platforms Review by Lee
Overall Satisfaction
works stunningly for my Tavor in .223, and in my Noveske in 300blk. Highly recommend them, and haven't seen a better price in Canada. Do recommend printing off the RCMP's statement about 'allowing' these to be used in semi auto rifles just in case you have to politely education an officer about the law. (Posted on 17-12-02)
Good, regret buying more Review by Chris
Overall Satisfaction
My only complaint is I didn't buy more. Feeds perfect in a Colt AR-15 platform. (Posted on 17-09-20)
Norinco T97 Review by Dave
Overall Satisfaction
Great service as always and great You tube video instructing you what to do to make these bad boys fit nice and drop free in the Norinco T97. I`m going to order some more, bear in mind they don`t extend too far past the mag well but the bonus of having 10 rounds more than makes up for it. Do yourself a favour and don`t buy them from anywhere else. (Posted on 17-09-12)
Great Mags Review by Leonard
Overall Satisfaction
I have these lar - 15 mags and 2 other types and the lar are by far better mags for my X95. They just work and feel better. (Posted on 17-07-11)
Excellent Mags Review by Lee
Overall Satisfaction
Feed flawlessly, and with the Lula AR mag loader, they are a dream to load. Drop free from my Tar with sticking. The only downside - getting hard to find! Waiting for you guys to get more in stock. (Posted on 17-06-01)
Good mag after sum break in time. Review by RCEME
Overall Satisfaction
This mag works well after some shooting time. Some minor adjustments (custom fitting) may be required but this mag works. I would veer away from any other 10 round mag in production especially for the T97. (Posted on 16-05-08)
Perfect on my Kel-Tec SU16F Review by Vez
Overall Satisfaction
These mags work very well on my SU16F I'm very impressed!!! Too bad they don't sell the couplers though but I hope they bring them in soon. (Posted on 15-12-05)
Great Mags from a great shop!! Review by Al
Overall Satisfaction
Happy with these magazines, I'm going too order a few more. They feed great, and drop free without sticking (Posted on 15-08-05)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register






* Stock image may be displayed. Actual product may not be exactly as shown.

* We do our best to keep online inventory quantity adjusted to match the retail store. However, please be advised that there is a delay when current levels are synced. All inventory is synced every few hours during business hours.